Livestream Speed Build Battle Tonight!

Tonight is the night! In my first revamped livestream a couple of weeks ago, the idea was posed to me about doing a livestream speed build battle. Richard from The Rambling Brick was also watching the stream at the time, and he was keen to get in on the action.

BricktasticBlog vs The Rambling Brick Speed Build Battle Logo

A few planning sessions and a public vote later, and we’re ready to go! Thank you to all that voted in our public poll, to see which set you wanted us to build. With a whopping 40% of the votes going to 75891 Speed Champions Chevrolet Camaro ZL1 Race Car, it’s going to be a fun stream!

Richard and I will be going live tonight from 8pm AWST / 11pm AEDT / 12pm UTC+1 / 1pm GMT+1 / 2pm CEST. We’ll be streaming on Facebook Live, from the BricktasticBlog Facebook page. We’ll try to keep it to an hour, as it’s going to be late (on a school night) for a lot of you!

We’d love it if you came and said hello, and participated in this race! We’ll also be chatting about a few news pieces to come out of Billund this week, and I’ll be posing another viewer question to all of you. Come and see what it will be! It’s a good one…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *